Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lake Shore Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mayfield

Bill Rodgers

Bill Rodgers

Agency Principal

Bill@LakeShoreInsurance.com
440-446-1600

Dan Wajahn

Dan Wajahn

Agency Principal

Dan@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Joe Corradetti

Joe Corradetti

Licensed Agent

Joe@LakeShoreInsurance.com
440-446-1600

Michelle Colon

Michelle Colon

Licensed Agent

michelle@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Terri Esborn

Terri Esborn

Licensed Agent

Terri@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Nicole Rodgers

Nicole Rodgers

Licensed Agent

Nicole@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Rachael Lovequist

Rachael Lovequist

Licensed Agent

Rachael@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Adam LaRiccia

Adam LaRiccia

Licensed Agent

Adam@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Heather Russo

Heather Russo

Licensed Agent

Heather@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Jeff Winkler

Jeff Winkler

Licensed Agent

Jeff@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Northfield

Kelsey Rodgers

Kelsey Rodgers

Licensed Agent

kelsey@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Tracey Regan

Tracey Regan

Licensed Agent

Tracey@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Bob Dombrowski

Bob Dombrowski

Licensed Agent

BobD@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Jessica Loughry

Jessica Loughry

Licensed Agent

Jessica@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Summit

Benjamin Even

Benjamin Even

Licensed Agent

BenE@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Dennis Lawler

Dennis Lawler

Licensed Agent

Dennis@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-0655

Jim Zuccaro

Jim Zuccaro

Licensed Agent

Jim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-0655

Strongsville

Steven Smiley

Steven Smiley

Licensed Agent

Steve@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-580-4222

Kaleigh Strohm

Kaleigh Strohm

Licensed Agent

Kaleigh@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-580-4222

Akron

Timothy Jolly

Timothy Jolly

Licensed Agent

Tim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4580

Amber Likens

Amber Likens

Licensed Agent

Amber@LakeShoreInsurance.com
330-644-4580

Kim Palmerton

Kim Palmerton

Licensed Agent

kim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Denzil Goodwill

Denzil Goodwill

Licensed Agent

DennyG@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4580

Meranda Longville

Meranda Longville

Licensed Agent

Meranda@LakeShoreInsurance.com
330-644-4580

Hudson

Earl Bartell

Earl Bartell

Licensed Agent

Earl@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Nancy DeCastro

Nancy DeCastro

Licensed Agent

Nancy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Sandy Lehman

Sandy Lehman

Licensed Agent

Sandy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Clarissa Kline

Clarissa Kline

Licensed Agent

Clarissa@LakeShoreInsurance.com
330-655-0655

Amherst

Rhonda Schuler

Rhonda Schuler

Licensed Agent

RhondaS@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Kary Santo Domingo

Kary Santo Domingo

Licensed Agent

Kary@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

John Geanos

John Geanos

Licensed Agent

John@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Derek R. Bryner

Derek R. Bryner

Licensed Agent

Derek@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Tina Bishop

Tina Bishop

Licensed Agent

tina@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Marie Greenfield

Marie Greenfield

Licensed Agent

Marie@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Chardon

Nicky Swallow

Nicky Swallow

Licensed Agent

Nicky@LakeShoreInsurance.com
440-286-1818

Zach Daley

Zach Daley

Licensed Agent

Zach@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-286-1818

Clay Hardy

Clay Hardy

Licensed Agent

Clay@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-286-1818

Elizabeth Kaselak

Elizabeth Kaselak

Licensed Agent

Liz@LakeShoreInsurance.com
440-286-1818

Judy Malysa

Judy Malysa

Licensed Agent

Judy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-286-1818

Kathy Rodgers

Kathy Rodgers

Licensed Agent

Kathy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-286-1818

Newton Falls

Bill Majcher

Bill Majcher

Licensed Agent

BillM@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997

Bob Talstein

Bob Talstein

Licensed Agent

BobT@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997

Niobe Trickett

Niobe Trickett

Licensed Agent

Niobe@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997

Mentor

Diane Delzoppo

Diane Delzoppo

Licensed Agent

Diane@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-701-6900

Connie Markiewicz

Connie Markiewicz

Licensed Agent

connie@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-701-6900

Jon Paroubek

Jon Paroubek

Licensed Agent

jon@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-701-6900

Jim Santee

Jim Santee

Licensed Agent

jim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-701-6900