Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lake Shore Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mayfield

Bill Rodgers

Agency Principal
Bill@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Dan Wajahn

Agency Principal
Dan@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Terri Esborn

Licensed Agent
Terri@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Michael Stout

Licensed Agent
Michael@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Nicole Rodgers

Licensed Agent
Nicole@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Rachael Lovequist

Licensed Agent
Rachael@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Jeff Winkler

Licensed Agent
Jeff@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-446-1600

Northfield

Bob Dombrowski

Licensed Agent
BobD@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Jessica Loughry

Licensed Agent
Jessica@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Kelsey Rodgers

Licensed Agent
kelsey@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-467-4348

Summit

Jim Zuccaro

Licensed Agent
Jim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-0655

Strongsville

Steven Smiley

Licensed Agent
Steve@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-580-4222

Kaleigh Strohm

Licensed Agent
Kaleigh@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-580-4222

Akron

Theresa Burwell

Licensed Agent
Theresa@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Mary Duffield

Licensed Agent
Mary@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Denzil Goodwill

Licensed Agent
DennyG@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Lori Gramlich

Licensed Agent
Lori@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Timothy Jolly

Licensed Agent
Tim@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Bob Pokorny

Licensed Agent
Bob@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-644-4716

Hudson

Nancy DeCastro

Licensed Agent
Nancy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Sandy Lehman

Licensed Agent
Sandy@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Earl Bartell

Licensed Agent
Earl@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-655-7777

Samantha Arancibia

Licensed Agent
sam@lakeshoreinsurance.com

Amherst

Derek R. Bryner

Licensed Agent
Derek@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

John Geanos

Licensed Agent
John@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Marie Greenfield

Licensed Agent
Marie@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Kary Santo Domingo

Licensed Agent
Kary@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Rhonda Schuler

Licensed Agent
RhondaS@lakeshoreinsurance.com
440-984-5005

Chardon

Newton Falls

Bill

Bill Majcher

Licensed Agent
BillM@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997

Bob Talstein

Licensed Agent
BobT@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997

Niobe Trickett

Licensed Agent
Niobe@lakeshoreinsurance.com
330-872-0997